And the wedding bells rang!

Wedding decor.png

Hey everyone!
I was very busy yesterday so I didn’t post anything. My day went well till one phone call ruined it and made me cry.  😦 That’s not what I’m going to talk about anyway.

Moving on to happy thoughts. πŸ™‚

I was at a wedding! I didn’t know the couple (I still don’t) but I was there to help with the decor. My aunt is into wedding decorations and stuff like that so that dragged me there.

IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND SIMPLE. I’ll add pictures soΒ you judge for yourselves. I was happy to have a hand in making someone’s special day even more special. I wonder how my wedding will be? I wonder what my husband will look like? I wonder where I’ll have my wedding?Β 

I still pray my dream of marrying a Mexican comes true. ❀

I must say that my aunt and her team ( including myself πŸ™‚ ) did a very great job. During the reception, the songs they played made me wonder when my single life will end😣 Lol. I’m not desperate and I’m not in a hurry. I can wait for the right and beautiful time to meet the one for me.

I guess you see that this wedding was worth not posting anything yesterday. πŸ™‚

PS: This is my blogΒ girlfromghana.wordpress.com.Β NotΒ adoma.wordpress.com! This confuses even me. I have to fix this. For now I don’t know how but I will. Thanks Bunny for drawing my attention πŸ™‚


Save

14 Replies to “And the wedding bells rang!”

  1. Great job done really πŸ‘Œ.. i wish i could appoint your team to decorate my wedding in future πŸ˜‰.. kidding lol..
    And i wish that turtle boost up its speed a bit to bring your prince to you sooner πŸ˜€

    About two accounts creating confusion, i suggest you to delete tha one which you are not using 😊..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great read. I just saw your tagline. You want.to change the world and at such a young age. Thats beautiful! Im Persian/Asian whose at Africa now tryna change the world and i will. Looking forward to connecting with you more. Cheers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

