I JUST GOT MY FIRST AWARD!

I’m so happy right now! It’s good to know that people actually like what I do here. The feeling is amazing. 🙂

I just got nominated to do the Liebster award by Saraa

Here are:  The rules:

♦ Thank the blogger that nominated you.
♦ Write 11 random facts about yourself.
♦ Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger that nominated you.
♦ Nominate 5 to 11 other bloggers and let them know they’ve been nominated.
♦ Come up with 11 questions for the bloggers you’re nominating.

So first and foremost, I can’t thank Saraa enough for this nomination. It’s made my day. ( maybe it’s because I’m new but whatever).

I guess I can skip this part because I have already written 25 things about myself.( That should be more than enough right?) You can read it here if you already haven’t.Just for fun:25 things about me! ( PS: Don’t judge if you can help it)

Oh wait! I have more fun facts I can share. Here you go;

11 facts about me 🙂

1. I still love Clifford the big red dog!

2. I used to believe animals could talk. ( All thanks to Dr. Do Little)

3. I’ve never had a boyfriend.

4. I used to have a celebrity crush on Robin Thicke. ( I’m glad that’s over)

5. I want to own a beautiful ranch with many horses.

6. I had my first pet for one day. I have never had any other since then. ( She was a puppy I called Shivers because the cute thing wouldn’t stop shivering around people) I miss her  😥

7. I love ADELLE. ❤ ❤

8. When I was younger, I wanted to invent flying cars to save people from  some natural disasters.( You know, all you’ll have to do is to fly over an earthquake 🙂 )

9. I like the colour orange! ( I think I look good in orange)

10. I can’t really  play any instrument 😦 .I want to learn how to play the piano though

11. I JUST RECEIVED ADMISSION INTO LAW SCHOOL A FEW MINUTES AGO!! ( UNIVERSITY OF GHANA HERE I COME) 😀 🙂 🙂 🙂

law sholol

What kind of superpower would you choose. Why?

I would choose the power to end pain because I can’t stand to see people in pain,even in movies. I cringe a lot. ( That’s why I can’t be a doctor)

If you had the chance to change anything about yourself, what would it be?

I’m still learning to love myself for who I am so I wouldn’t change anything 🙂 Oh maybe I’ll change my attitude towards myself and love myself more. Yeah that’s what I’ll change.

One thing you truly hate about the world? Anything.

I seriously hate bad leadership. ( I also hate to see children and innocent people suffer) The question says one so…

What is your perfect pizza?

Hmm… I love any spicy pizza with a lot of meat(any kind of meat) and everything delicious. ( I love to eat but my body refuses to gain weight so I guess that’s GREAT)

What type of music do you listen to?

I love ADELLE. ❤ ❤ I also like any song with meaningful lyrics I can relate to.

What cheers you up when you are motivated?

My friends! They’re really supportive. I have 3 incredible bestfriends. 🙂

If you could go out with a fictional character who would it be?

Definitely Travis from Jamie Mcguire’s book ‘Beautiful Disaster’! TRAVIS MADDOX it will be! 🙂

Do you watch F.R.I.E.N.D.S? If yes who’s your favoutite character?

I do watch friends!I can’t choose between Phoebe and Joey. 🙂

Do you believe we are alone in this world?

I don’t at all. As a Christian, I believe God is with every single one of us.

A book or movie?

A book today, a book tomorrow, a book always! lol

Use one word to describe me as a blogger 🙂

INTERESTING.

I NOMINATE:

Bunny , Tara , Roxy , Cezane , and finally Kitty !

My questions

  1.  What makes you happy?
  2. Who’s your favourite cartoon character?
  3. What’s the worst movie you’ve ever watched?
  4. What will you do if you were given a million dollars?
  5. Why do you blog?
  6. What movie ever made you cry?
  7. Who’s your favourite musician?
  8. What makes you extremely sad?
  9. If you had the chance, what will you tell one dead relative?
  10. What is the funniest experience you’ve ever had?
  11. What do you think about my blog?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23 thoughts on “I JUST GOT MY FIRST AWARD!

  1. Joker Shayar says:

    Congratz Adoma and yeah those are interesting facts about you :)).. and thanks for nominating me.. I mostly try to escape from these awards situations hehe but i will try to respond to this honor soon ^_^ ..Thanks again…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

