SOMETHING LIKE A REVIEW

bd!

This is for you Bunny!

This is a book I REALLY love. I’m not going to do a real review. I’m just going to talk about how much I love this book and why you should read it. πŸ™‚

The book is about the journey of two wonderful people who go on their own amazing journey of love. Travis is the main character and he falls in love with Abbie whom he refers to as pigeon. I’m not going to tell you why he calls her that. ( The reason is just too cute πŸ™‚ )

A friend of mine in another class brought it to school ( I went to a boarding school). The book ended up travelling from one class to another! Everyone wanted to have a piece of this incredible book. We kept on discussing it in class and having our own mini-reviews.lol πŸ™‚

You read about Travis’ anger issues and how true love conquers all. Well, almost all.

And then how Abbie is a lucky gambler and then yeah you meet the Maddox family!

This story is written from two points of view. So there’s the girl version (Where Abbie narrates) and the boy version ( where Travis narrates). My favourite is Walking Disaster( Where Travis narrates)

bd and wd.jpg

This book has a four star rating on goodreads. I’m not going to tell you what I didn’t like about it. I’ll like you to read and tell me the pros and cons of the book!

That will be all love.

Love,

A

 

4 Replies to “SOMETHING LIKE A REVIEW”

  1. Wow Adoma πŸ™‚ ,,, i will say thanks and you will say don’t mention it :p, so I’m not going to say it lol , but I’m feeling really privileged πŸ™‚

    It seems quite interesting story as you described it , I will surely read it and will let you know about it ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

