Blogging isn’t easy

Hello!

Yesterday i didn’t post anything 😦 When I started blogging I thought I could make new posts daily ( Yeah, I actually thought that). That’s because I’m almost always indoors so I thought, ‘Hey! What can possibly stand in my way?’. I’m beginning to realise that blogging is not an easy thing. It’s not easy at all. I have books to read, admission processes to finish, little siblings to take care of and so yeah blogging isn’t easy.

Things come up. Life happens.

This post is very lame, I know. Please accept my lame apology for not posting anything yesterday. This is also to make you know that I won’t be posting everyday (Ofcourse! It’s about time you realised Adoma)

I feel so silly for actually thinking I could do that. I’m also going to start school next week. We’ll see how I’ll be able to juggle school and blogging :/Β  I’ve learnt my first blogging lesson.

BLOGGING DAILY ISN’T EASY.

bogging

Excuse me for being silly. Excuse me for this lame post. Excuse me for the days I may not post anything. Excuse me for the rest of my life :D. I guess I’ve apologised in advance for every silly mistake I’ll make in my blogging future. πŸ™‚

enhanced-buzz-16173-1443065768-5.jpg

 

Thanks for reading if you did πŸ™‚

 

13 Replies to “Blogging isn’t easy”

  1. Hahahaha oh myy !!Adomaa ! Blogging is sure as hell not easy, sometimes, you’re gonna go like 2 week without posting a thing. Sometimes “Life Happens” and sometimes you just dont feel like it.. It’s okay. As a blogger and as a reader, i truly fully understand that. There’s no need to apologize. We all get it and we will be waiting for more of your blog and writing πŸ™‚
    Stay happy, Keep on blogging πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

