My new old camera ☺

Hello everyone! 

Guess what I found today! 

From the title you can tell already. So yeah I found my NEW OLD CAMERA. To understand this properly, I have to tell you the story behind it right? Okay so here it goes. 

When I was about 8 years old,my dad returned from the UK and he gave me this camera.

I never got to use it because my parents never bought me the film and batteries for it. They put it down for me and now it’s OUTDATED! 😣 I’m sad because I never ever used it to take a SINGLE picture. I still have no film or batteries. One day! Just one day, I’ll take pictures with it.( It may not be a big deal but whatever) Or maybe show it to my grandchildren.

So it’s still new even though it’s old. Get it? Lol. 

Bye for now.

Hope you enjoyed your weekend☺

14 thoughts on “My new old camera ☺

Leave a Reply

