3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge!!

Yaaassss!!! I’ve been nominated by Savio ❤❤. I’m happy. So happy. These nominations just mean so much😭. 

Do check out his blog! Do! Do!! Do!!!

So here goes nothing.

DAY 1

I went quote hunting and this is what I found.☺ I love it and please do too. 

DON’T SET YOURSELF ON FIRE TO KEEP OTHERS WARM’

Isn’t this beautiful? It explains itself too.❤❤  I didn’t find the source though. Comment if you know the source. There must be more where this came from☺☺

Happy Sunday☺☺

I nominate

Rohit and Madhumita

Saraa

Bunny

3 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge!!

Leave a Reply

