Survivors

I love my best friends😭😭😭

I just found out that they are also victims of sexual abuse.

I can’t believe this. Life isn’t fair.

I just decided to be honest with them( I told them i was abused) only to find out that there’s more behind their pretty faces. It’s sad. We won’t talk about it again. The past will remain where it belongs.

Survivors!


8 Replies to “Survivors”

  1. I have been too. I was seven. Stopped when we moved but the effect still follows me…I’m trying everything..maybe because it was by family

    Like

Leave a Reply

