Been a while

Hello everyone! This is my first post in the week. Sorry I’ve not been around lately. I’m literally collapsing under the pressure of learning. I’m scared I won’t have enough time for my blog๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I’m not learning enough. I’m really not learning at all. Right now, I don’t know what to expect in the future.This scares me too.

I’m scared that I won’t do well enough in school. 

I’m scared that I’ll always be distracted like I am now.

I’m scared that maybe deciding to do law was a wrong decision. 

I’m scared I won’t have any social life anymore. 

I’m scared that I’ll disappoint my family and friends and high school teachers. ( Yes, I was a bit of a teacher’s pet)

I don’t want to entertain any fear.

I need to learn how to put my phone away and lose myself in my books. That’s the hard part for me. I’m always always distracted. 

I’m trying to put my academic life back together. So help me God. This is how I’ve been feeling this past week. How was your week?โ˜บ

4 thoughts on “Been a while

  1. Cezane says:

    Dont let fear be the master of your life.๐Ÿ˜‰
    And you need not to be worried when you have all beautiful souls connecting with you around the blog from all over the Globe. Im here for you โ˜บ

    Like

Leave a Reply

