Alessia made me cry. For joy and other feelings I can’t describe.

Please listen to this song with your inner-being and not just your ears. I went on an Alessia marathon on vevo and I feel so much better about myself. This song just made me cry. I think you should hear it too.

https://youtu.be/MWASeaYuHZo
Here’s another one for you☺. Anyway, yesterday I had a test and it went so badly because I’ve become too addicted to my phone. It’s my fault. I know.

8 Replies to “Alessia made me cry. For joy and other feelings I can’t describe.”

      1. Hi Allie! I still haven’t been able to get the Lucian remix of the song on YouTube . I got the Lucian remix of Here and it’s absolutely beautiful.❤ Can you send a link or something?
        I’m sorry for sending this late though. Thanks ☺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

