I just turned 18!

Hello!

 Today is my birthday and it’s not been so good. I’m quite sad. I don’t know why but I’m sad. People have wished me a happy birthday but I still feel upset. My parents came to school to visit and they brought me loads of food. My best friends are not with me now. I’m all alone. I got a few shout outs on instagram but it’s not the same, you know? People texted me and sent their wishes but it’s still not the same. I miss my 16th birthday. It was my best birthday. My best friends made it a blast. Right now, I’m all alone in my room typing this out.  I guess I’ll have to make a few changes to my blog because I’m not 17 anymore. I miss being seventeen already.

Bye everyone.

I hope your day has been better than mine.

This song explains how I feel. I’ve developed a little addiction to Melanie’s songsโคโค

54 Replies to “I just turned 18!”

  1. Becoming an adult can be rather overwhelming! Great things are still to come for you!
    I remember listening to the song, “It’s my Party and I’ll Cry if I Want to” when I was a teenager many many years ago!

    Like

      1. I like Tag Your It the most and Play Date too. But I love all her songs so much and the story they all tell too. I really love the message in Mrs. Potatoe head!

        Like

  2. sorry it’s late but Happy birthday and happy new year in advance.. it’s ya old friend not quite old though..my phone and computer was bad but i’m back

    Like

Leave a Reply

