Election Day!

Today is Election Day in my country. I’m so scared and nervous (Not because of war or anything because Ghana is very PEACEFUL). I really don’t want the current president to win again. I can’t begin to tell you about all the corruption that has gone on in his term of office. If he wins again I’ll RUN to India. He just can’t win again๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. He’s stolen so much from my country. The international organizations claim the country is doing well but the ordinary people are suffering.

POWER OUTAGES ARE A NORMAL THING NOW.

IT’S KILLING BUSINESSES AND LITTLE CHILDREN IN HOSPITAL INCUBATORS .

We need CHANGE in Ghana. Please pray with me. This government has to go.

4 Replies to “Election Day!”

Leave a Reply

