Book Review (Sidney Sheldon-Morning,Noon and Night)

Hello everyone!

I’ve been off for a while, again, but i’m back and hopefully I’ll stay back. I found this incredible book in a trunk at home and was drawn to it because it was written by one of my favourite authors, Sidney Sheldon <3. He didn’t disappoint me. I enjoyed reading every bit of it. It’s really old and there’s even a movie based on the novel so it’s likely you already know what it’s about.

I’m just going to list two things that define the book Morning,Noon and Night for me

1. The suspense

suspense

The suspense in this book was just like expected. I was left hanging a lot of times but i enjoyed it all of those times because i knew that whatever Sheldon was up to was going to be good. And yes, the resolutions were just genius and that will lead me to the next thing  i loved about the book…

2. The twists!

jawdrop

Tell me you predicted Morning, Noon and Night accurately and I’ll tell you that you’re out-of-this-world brilliant. The seemingly good people were exposed under jaw-dropping scenarios and *exhales* it was simply terrific.

Morning,Noon and Night was a book filled with beautiful narrations and amazing suspense and twists. I’m so sorry I didn’t find the book earlier.

Negative: Well, honestly, there were times i wanted to skip pages and just know what exactly was happening even though i totally loved the suspense. This might actually not be a good thing for someone,maybe.

I, however, think the narration was very well done.

Have you read it before? if no, do grab yourself a copy and thank me later. 🙂

Bye guys i hope you had a great day.

This is for you Bunny 🙂

2 Replies to “Book Review (Sidney Sheldon-Morning,Noon and Night)”

Leave a Reply

