Mystery Blogger Award

Finally! Finally! Finally I’ve been able to fully accept my nomination by Saraa. Yay! I’m sorry I’m late.  Anyway, thank you so much for this. 🙂 Please check out her blog if you aren’t already following her because she deserves it!

mysterybloggeraward.jpg

The award was created by Okoto Enigma@ https://okotoenigma.wordpress.com

Rules for the nominees:

Display the award logo/image on your blog

List the rules.

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to the nominator’s blog.

Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well

Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

Answer 5 questions from the nominator

Nominate 10 or more people

Notify your nominees by leaving the nomination link in the “comment” of their blog

Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question (specify)

 

business.jpg

THREE THINGS ABOUT MYSELF

  1. I think I have some weird kind of social anxiety where i can’t talk to people I don’t really know one-on-one but I can actually stand in front of a crowd.( does it make sense?)
  2. I don’t want to be a lawyer anymore and so I’m kinda stuck because I’m not really sure about what the future holds.
  3. I don’t know if I’m a Christian anymore.

SARAA’S QUESTIONS

Questions for my nominees :
1- Would you give up your sight or your hearing?
2- Name one of your favorite artists, and why do you love them?
3- What was your favorite TV show as a kid ?? would you watch it over again??
4- Mountains or Beach?
5- If you were of the opposite sexe, would you fall for yourself ??

MY ANSWERS

difficult

  1. This is actually a tough one. I like to see the colours and shapes all around and I love music. Hmm. I guess I’ll give up my sight then because I need to listen to 21 Pilots and Melanie Martinez and Alessia Cara.
  2. I like this question :). It’s difficult to choose between the three I mentioned in my first answer.(21 pilots, Melanie Martinez and Alessia Cara) but I’m going to pick *drum rolls* 21 Pilots!! I chose them because their songs make so much sense to me. I get their music. I love the way Tyler sings with so much passion. It’s like he actually cares about you even though he doesn’t know you. I’m saying too much now. I feel almost the same way about Melanie and Alessia too. They’re all great singers in their own beautiful ways.
  3. dennisOh I really loved Dennis the menace and Gnasher. And yes, yes, yes I’ll watch it again if I get the chance.
  4. I prefer mountains over beaches just because they are high.lol
  5. I don’t think so because I’m not so sexy and all that. I can be too quiet and shy too and that can be annoying so I guess I wouldn’t fall for myself.

MY QUESTIONS

  1. Do you believe that we just don’t exist anymore after death?
  2. What is your favourite thing to do?
  3. What would you do to increase five dollars to 5oo dollars in five days without gambling.lol?
  4. Has anyone ever said something to you that has actually scarred you for life?
  5. Would you like to live on another planet if it were possible?

Thanks for reading to this point. I nominate YOU.

I would also like to nominate these new bloggers.

  1. livlaughdiscover.wordpress.com
  2. krazykiyale.wordpress.com
  3. jerryperri.com
  4. vloneblog.wordpress.com
14 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

