Yes, you can help and you should.

how to

Hello,

It’s been a while since I posted and that’s totally normal. Anyway, I know you’re wondering what I’m going to be talking about. *drum rolls*

WORLD HUNGER

Yes, I know it is not a very pleasant topic but please continue reading. You can help. No, I’m not asking you to donate food or money. I’m only asking you to play a game. Yes! A game. Crazy right?

This website, freerice.com donates 10 grains of rice for each answer you get correct. The questions are super easy. The game also improves your English vocabulary skills. So the next time you have access to the internet and you don’t know what to do, visit the website I mentioned and feed some people!

Think about the people in Syria

hungry boy

Think about the people in Somalia

hungry children in somalia.jpg

Think about the hungry people in Sudan

hungry sudanese

This is all real, guys. You honestly have no excuse. And yes, I believe it’s compulsory because you’re human.

If you aren’t too busy right now, click here and get about 50 correct answers to get someone a plate of rice. This is all I ask. So share this with friends and loved ones. Let’s make the world a better place, one correct answer at a time. 🙂

Save

Leave a Reply

