The Cramm Award

the-cramm-award.jpg      Rules

  • say who created this awesome award (with a link to their blog)
  • Mention the person who nominated you
  • Share three things that motivate you to blog
  • Share three people who inspire you to blog
  • Share one thing you hope to do that will improve the world
  • Answer your challenge question
  • Nominate 10+ bloggers and give them a good challenge question

I didn’t even know about this award but I’m still glad I got nominated. It was created by Liv @theCramm

I’ll like to thank the kind Emma for nominating me. Do check out her cool blog. She posts about books and I know you’ll love it!

Here we goooo!

Three things that motivate me to blog:

Things happening around me

My mood

My friends

Three people who inspire me to blog:

I know I have to mention three people but the rules are meant to be broken, innit?

My bestfriends (Efua, Grace and Jasmine)

Afua Rida the amazing Ghanaian blogger! Check out her blog on instagram peepz.

Myself! Because who inspires me more than me?

One thing that I hope to do that will improve the world:

I hope to grow this blog into a very influencial one which will transform people’s lives to better society and the world as a whole.

If you got to go on a free trip anywhere in the world, where would you go, and how would you blog about it?

Trinidad and Tobago, man! Who doesn’t love the Caribbeans? Tell me, who doesn’t? I would vlog, post pictures, write long essays… you name it.

Emma’s challenge question

Who is your role model and why/ if you don’t have a role model, what inspires you the most and why?

I adore Oprah Winfrey. I think she is the most influencial woman to have ever walked on the face of the planet, honestly. She’s beautiful inside and out and has touched the lives of many. I want to be like her. I want to touch people’s lives even more than she has and is doing.

I nominate:

Savio

Evelynn

Ivy

Evie

Gracie

As usual, no pressure

Cheers!

Save

7 thoughts on “The Cramm Award

Leave a Reply

