Independece Day-2 (Resurgence) : Movie

I’m becoming a lazy blogger guysss. I mean, look at my content. Anyway, never mind. I just finished watching the second part of Independence Day in the middle of the night and trust me, it wasn’t a pleasant experience, at first. The beginning of the movie got me thinking about Doom’s day and how there might actually be extraterrestrials who may be thinking about waging war on our less-advanced planet.( I usually don’t bother about that for the sake of a good night’s sleep. If you know what I mean. 😜 ) 

This movie is actually great. It’s not as scary as I thought it would be, like at all. ( I could sit through it so you can!) For real, I’m extremely sensitive to blood and pain and all those nasty things horror movies contain, ugh) Okay so back to the movie. It’s a great movie. I’ve already said that. I like the way mankind just united. There was nothing like color,race, religion or whatever. It’s great to see that in movies, at least, when reality fails us. I couldn’t help admiring Liam Hemsworth. (Miley is lucky. Very) The black guy was also very cute. 

Will Smith was in the first part. I need to totally watch it. I enjoyed this movie and would suggest it to everyone. Just don’t watch it after midnight.

Okay it’s 1:37 am.

Goodnight guys.

One thought on “Independece Day-2 (Resurgence) : Movie

  1. Liz says:

    The first movie was the best, I was disappointed that Will Smith and Vivica Fox weren’t in part 2. I also didn’t like that the former president suffered from dementia. Watch pt. 1 you will see what I mean. The original characters are lovable, I was wishing their sequel would turn out better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

