Dua Lipa – New Rules

Omggggg. I’m so excited to do this. I’m like a week late but better late than never, no? This is my new favorite song by my new favorite artist. DUA LIPAAA!!!

From Lost in your light to Scared to be Lonely to thissss.

Guys, have you seen the video? Have you seen the video? Have you seen the video?? Liikkeee I can’t. Talk about Diversity and Creativity and Talent!! Don’t even let me go into the lyrics. This is for all my ladies in toxic relationships. Get your rules and count them sis! (Refer to song)

Anyway, this post is just me making noise about how much I love the video and song. Dua Lipa is honestly doing amazing.
Now that I’m satisfied, how’s your day going?

8 thoughts on “Dua Lipa – New Rules

  1. pf says:

    I’m in love with this song! And I guess I’m really late, I actually just put up a post about this song and the video, (would love if you checked it out) great post xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

